SCSO MW1 2021-22 Concert: Online Edition

Thanks for joining us for the online presentation of our November 6th, 2021 Concert, “Symphonic Fanfares,” featuring guest conductor and Artistic Director candidate, HyeYoun Jang, and piano soloist Shannon Wettstein Sadler. Enjoy the video selections below; here is a link to our digital program with more information!

The Star Spangled Banner

Fanfare from La Peri

Stravinsky, Suites for Chamber Orchestra

Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 5 (Emperor)